Menu

Henrik Badin

Chief Executive Officer CEO
Tel: +47 907 89 825
henrik.badin@scanship.no

Asgeir Wien

Chief Development Officer CDO
Tel: +47 924 93 515
asgeir.wien@scanship.no

Erik Magelssen

Chief Financial Officer CFO
Tel: +47 928 88 728
erik.magelssen@scanship.no

Per Stensli

Chief Operating Officer COO
Tel: +47 416 27 171
per.stensli@scanship.no

Henning Mohn

Chief Technical Officer CTO
Tel: +47 415 72 007
henning.mohn@scanship.no

Bettina Nowak

Managing Director
Tel: +1 786 302 0019
bettina.nowak@scanship.no