Menu

Scanship Holding ASA

Lysaker Torg 12, 1366 Lysaker, NORWAY

E: post@scanship.no

Org. nr. 996 819 000

Scanship AS

Nedre Langgate 19, 3126 Tønsberg, NORWAY

P: +47 33 01 64 00
E: post@scanship.no

Org. nr. 991 036 164

Scanship Americas Inc.

3711 SW 47th Avenue, # 201 Davie, FL 33314, USA

P: +1 954 651 6205
F: +1 954 651 6210
E: mailusa@scanship.no

Org. nr. 65-1113787

Scanship Poland Sp. z o.o.

Al. Zwycięstwa 96/98
81-451 Gdynia
Poland

Phone: +48 501 190 058

Sales Systems & Solutions

Tor-Erik Hoftun
Mobile: +47 99 26 13 37
E-mail: tor.erik.hoftun@scanship.no

Asgeir Wien
Mobile: +47 92 49 35 15
E-mail: asgeir.wien@scanship.no

Henrik Badin
Mobile: +47 90 78 98 25
E-mail: henrik.badin@scanship.no

Henning Mohn
Tel: +47 415 72 007
E-mail: henning.mohn@scanship.no

Sales Service, Parts & Chemicals

Micheal Taylor
Phone: +1 250 590 3503
Mobile: +1 250 589 9013
E-mail: micheal.taylor@scanship.no

Bettina Nowak
Phone: +1 954 651 6205
Mobile: +1 786 302 0019
E-mail: bettina.nowak@scanship.no

Per Christensen
Mobile: +47 95 00 84 20
E-mail: per.christensen@scanship.no

Keisha Jackson Rodriguez
Phone: +1 954 651 6205
Mobile: +1 786 256 7398
E-mail: keisha.jackson@scanship.no

Hege Bakkeløkken Hildonen
Mobile: +47 99 69 77 76
E-mail: hege.hildonen@scanship.no

Contact form