Menu

Scanship Holding ASA

Lysaker Torg 12, 1366 Lysaker, NORWAY
E: post@scanship.no
Org. nr. 996 819 000

Scanship AS

Nedre Langgate 19, 3126 Tønsberg, NORWAY
P: +47 33 01 64 00
E: post@scanship.no
Org. nr. 991 036 164

Scanship Americas Inc.

3711 SW 47th Avenue, # 201 Davie, FL 33314, USA
P: +1 954 651 6205
F: +1 954 651 6210
E: mailusa@scanship.no
Org. nr. 65-1113787

Scanship Poland Sp. z o.o.

Al. Zwycięstwa 96/98
81-451 Gdynia
Poland
P: +48 501 190 058

Sales Systems & Solutions

Hamid Gorbani (Cruise)
Mobile: +47 95 45 90 09
hamid.gorbani@scanship.no

Milena Malkova (Cruise)
Tel: +47 451 22 694
milena.malkova@scanship.no

Bjørn Abraham Bache (CCO)
Tel: +47 908 90 507
bjorn.abraham.bache@scanship.no

Henning Mohn (CTO)
Tel: +47 415 72 007
henning.mohn@scanship.no

Sales Service, Parts & Chemicals

Micheal Taylor
Phone: +1 250 590 3503
Mobile: +1 250 589 9013
micheal.taylor@scanship.no

Per Christensen
Mobile: +47 95 00 84 20
per.christensen@scanship.no

Keisha Jackson Rodriguez
Phone: +1 954 651 6205
Mobile: +1 786 256 7398
keisha.jackson@scanship.no

Hege Bakkeløkken Hildonen
Mobile: +47 99 69 77 76
hege.hildonen@scanship.no

Contact form